What's Coming Up

lesmiswebtile.jpg

Where

TSB Theatre

Visitor Information

LES MISERABLES

26 Jul 2018 - 11 Aug

The Time. Is Now. The Day. Is Here.

A quarter of a century since first being staged in New Zealand, the world’s favourite musical returns with this brand new production for a whole new generation.

New Plymouth Operatic present the premiere of the NZ Musical Theatre Consortium 25th Anniversary production of this legendary musical at the TSB Showplace from 26 July 2018.

Seen by more than 70 million people in 44 countries and in 22 languages around the globe, Les Miserables remains as popular as ever, and is still breaking box-office records around the world.

Based on the Victor Hugo novel and set against the backdrop of 19th-century France, Les Miserables tells an enthralling story of broken dreams and unrequited love, passion, sacrifice and redemption - a timeless testament to the survival of the human spirit. Featuring songs such as "I Dreamed A Dream", "Bring Him Home", "One Day More" and "On My Own" - Les Miserables is an epic, grand and uplifting musical that packs an emotional wallop that has thrilled audiences all over the world for more than 3 decades.

Experience the theatrical sensation.

Platinum $99.90

Premium Adult $79.90
Premium Child $74.90
Premium Concession/Student/Groups $74.90

A Reserve Adult $59.90
A Reserve Child $54.90
A Reserve Concession/Student/Groups $54.90
Service fees apply

Click here to view the seating map!

 

 

Buy Tickets

When

Thursday 26 July, 7.30pm
Friday 27 July, 7.30pm
Saturday 28 July, 7.30pm
Sunday 29 July, 3pm
Wednesday 1 August, 7.30pm
Thursday 2 August, 7.30pm
Friday 3 August, 7.30pm
Saturday 4 August, 7.30pm
Sunday 5 August, 3pm
Wednesday 8 August, 7.30pm
Thursday 9 August, 7.30pm
Friday 10 August, 7.30pm
Saturday 11 August, 7.30pm
Wednesday 15 August, 7.30pm
Thursday 16 August, 7.30pm
Friday 17 August, 7.30pm
Saturday 18 August, 7.30pm